deutschinfo@organic-germany.com+49 (0) 75 67 98 81 - 71 00
FacebookInstagram

Contact Persons

Reliable products, first class service

Naturkost Übelhör GmbH & Co. KG sells reliable organic products whose producers feel committed to the environment.

Competence in advice and service as well as flexibility when it comes to the individual wishes of our customers – for our staff, simply a matter of course.

Whatever your needs, our dedicated team is here for you.

From left to right: Andreas Kellner (Authorised Representative), Christian Übelhör (Managing Partner),  Stefanie Übelhör (Authorised Representative), Marc Netten (Authorised Representative)
From left to right: Andreas Kellner (Authorised Representative), Christian Übelhör (Managing Partner),  Stefanie Übelhör (Authorised Representative), Marc Netten (Authorised Representative)

Procurement and Sales in one hand

Andreas Kellner

Andreas Kellner

Directory Category Management

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7125

Mail: andreas.kellner@organic-germany.com


Your contact person for:
  • Invert Sugar
Bernhard Käser

Bernhard Käser

Team Leader Category Management

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7186

Mail: nuts@organic-germany.com


Your contact person for:
  • Dried Fruit
  • Nuts
Holger Stähli

Holger Stähli

Team Leader Category Management

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7187

Mail: seeds@organic-germany.com


Your contact person for:
  • Sachia Chia Seeds
  • Seeds
  • Pulses
  • Rice
  • Special Grain / Grain Products
  • Gluten / Strach / Protein
  • Oils / Fats
  • Olive Products
  • Tomatoes Products
  • Soya Products
  • Herbs / Spices
Nico Gleinser

Nico Gleinser

Team Leader Category Management

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7188

Mail: superfoods@organic-germany.com


Your contact person for:
  • Cocoa Products
  • Superfoods
  • Quinoa
  • Sugar
  • Sweeteners
  • Vanilla

Further departments

Accounting Department

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7195

Mail: accounting@organic-germany.com

Logistics Department

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7192

Mail: logistics@organic-germany.com

Operationsmanager

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7138

Mail: Tobias.Uebelhoer@organic-germany.com

Quality Department

Tel.: +49 7567 9881-7191

Mail: qs@organic-germany.com

Press

For press inquiries please contact:

Nicole Buzengeiger

Leader Marketing & Product Management

Tel.: +49 7567 9881 7156

Mail: marketing@organic-germany.com